About NZFirst
When Winston Peters was forced to speak against the National Party in 1991 because of its betrayal of the elderly, a spontaneous groundswell of support among heartland New Zealanders supported the creation in 1993 of a new political movement. A political party based on the principles of fairness, integrity and accountability.
Get in Touch
open
 
Slide1 background

MESSAGE SENT

NEW ZEALAND FIRST WINS

N O R T H L A N D

#Thank you all for your support

Slide1 background

Welcome to the

Party Homepage

Slide1 background
Slide1 background

Online Store, Coming Soon

Sign up, and receive updates
News Activities MP Visits Party Events
on
Sign Up
Join / Renew

New Zealand First members create policy and select our MPs. Become part of the team today.

Donate

Help us to deliver practical outcomes for all New Zealanders.

Electorates

Local functions, MP visits and members only meetings

Our MPs

Get to know our MPs.

OUR FIFTEEN FUNDAMENTAL PRINCIPLES

“Our vision is to put New Zealand and New Zealanders first through enlightened economic and social policies.”

Our LeadershipTeam New Zealand First Board of Directors


Brent Catchpole
President

Based in the Papakura Electorate.

    president@nzfirstparty.org.nz
Winston Peters
Leader

Member for Northland.

    winston.peters@parliament.govt.nz
Anne Martin
Party Secretary

Based in the Rodney Electorate.

    secretary@nzfirstparty.org.nz
Ron Mark
Deputy Leader

Based in the Wairarapa Electorate.

    ron.mark@parliament.govt.nz
Edwin Perry
North Island Vice President

Based in the Tauranga Electorate.

    e.perry@nzfirstparty.org.nz
John Thorn
South Island Vice President

Based in the Waitaki Electorate.

    j.thorn@nzfirstparty.org.nz
Colin Forster
Treasurer

Based in the Rodney Electorate.

    treasurer@nzfirstparty.org.nz
Steve Campbell
Board Member

Based in the Kaikōura Electorate.

  s.campbell@nzfirstparty.org.nz
Julian Paul
Board Member

Based in the Epsom Electorate.

    j.paul@nzfirstparty.org.nz
Romuald Rudzki
Board Member

Based in the Rangitikei Electorate.

    r.rudzki@nzfirstparty.org.nz
Claire
Board Member

Based in the Maungakiekie Electorate.

    claire@nzfirstparty.org.nz
Kevin Gardener
Board Member

Based in the Nelson Electorate.

    k.gardener@nzfirstparty.org.nz
Richard Taurima
Board Member

Based in the Hamilton West Electorate.

  r.taurima@nzfirstparty.org.nz

About NZFIRST

When Winston Peters was forced to speak against the National Party in 1991 because of its betrayal of the elderly, a spontaneous groundswell of support among heartland New Zealanders supported the creation in 1992 of a new political movement. A political party based on the principles of fairness, integrity and accountability.